Unsere Partner

 

Dänemark
 

J.H. Consult

Vestergårdsvej 9
DK-6933 Kibæk
Dänemark

Tel.: +45 97196050
Tel.: +45 29262442
Fax: +45 97196335
E-Mail: hvegholm@post10.tele.dk

Finland
  Oy Lindström Consulting Ab

Oy Lindström Consulting Ab

Mika Lindström
Teollisuuskatu 2 B
08150 LOHJA
FINLAND

Tel.: +358 19 323 150
Fax: +358 19 323 170

E-Mail: info@lindstromconsulting.fi
Internet: www.lindstromconsulting.fi

Iran
  ISSCO

Reza Mofid
App No.321, Third Floor, Bldg No. 14, 19/1 Street,
Ebne Sina St, Jamalodin Asadabadi Ave,
Tehran, Iran
Postal code: 1433813643

Contact Numbers:
+98 21 88706293
+98 21 88706303
E-Mail: reza.mofid@imansabz.com

Russland
 

000 Rhoba-Chemie Russland
Konstantin Vyalykh

ul. Watutina 99
Office 709
630064 Novosibirsk
Russland

Tel. +7 383 200 3446
Fax: +7 383 200 3559
Mobile: +7 383 292 8303
E-Mail: k_vyalykh@inbox.ru

Singapur
 

HIAP HUAT CHEMICALS
Joseph Ng Kian Kok

19 Tanjong Penjuru
Singapore 609021

Tel.: +65 67454111
Fax: +65 67462977
E-Mail:joseph@hiaphuat.com.sg

Schweden
 

Per Anders Falk
Consulting

Floragatan 21
56432 Bankeryd
Schweden

Tel.: +46 36 377297
Fax: +46 36 377 297
E-Mail: pafalk@telia.com

Slowakei
 

Lorant Hencz

Sportstrasse 338
94631 Chotin
Slowakei

Tel.: +42 / 19 17 59 66 82
E-Mail: lorant.hencz@rhoba-chemie.com

Ungarn
 

Lorant Hencz

Sportstrasse 338
94631 Chotin
Slowakei

Tel.: +36 / 70 656 3136
E-Mail: lorant.hencz@rhoba-chemie.com

Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
  ALMADION


Andreas Boessow
Chairman

PO BOX 214969
13th Street, Um Ramool
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Mobil: +971 50 818 6179
Tel.: +971 4 286 47 77
Fax: +971 4 286 47 77
E-Mail: aboessow@almadion.com
www.almadion.com



rhoba-chemie Gustav-Winkler-Straße 32a
D-33699 Bielefeld
Telefon: +49 521 4 17 17 4
Telefax: +49 521 4 17 17 60
E-Mail: info@rhoba-chemie.com